• United Kingdom
  • Germany
  • Czech
  • Hungary
  • Italian
  • Polish


The TROLLEY consortium consists of nine European electric public transport stakeholders from six countries:

  • Salzburg AG (Austria), Lead Partner
  • City of Brno (Czech Republic)
  • Barnim Bus GmbH, Eberswalde (Germany)
  • TEP S.p.A., Parma (Italy)
  • LVB, Leipzig (Germany)
  • City of Gdynia (Poland)
  • University of Gdansk (Poland)
  • SZKT, Szeged (Hungary)
  • TrolleyMotion, Salzburg (Austria)

Find out more about all partners and their activities within the TROLLEY project here.